Closed Bids

2017 Closed Bids: Below are the closed published bid opportunities for each office.

UNION OFFICE: CLOSED
City of Union’s Veterans Memorial Park – Entrance Sign Re-bid
2:00 p.m., Friday, January 27, 2017

City of De Soto – Sanitary Sewer Rehabilitation
2:00 p.m., Friday, February 10, 2017

Franklin County Judicial Center – Courtroom Renovations
9:00 a.m., Tuesday, February 28, 2017

City of Perryville – City Hall Roof Renovations Project
11:00 a.m., Tuesday, February 28, 2017

P.W.S.D. No. 2 of St. Charles County Sanitary Sewer Improvements Augusta W.W.T.P.
2:00 p.m., Tuesday, February 28, 2017

City of Pacific – New Concession Stand and Restroom Building, Liberty Field
2:00 p.m., Wednesday, March 1, 2017

City of De Soto – Kelly St. Water Main, Joachim Creek Crossing
2:00 p.m., Tuesday, April 11, 2017

St. Albans Water & Sewer Authority – St. Albans Country Club Lift Station
10:00 a.m., Thursday, April 20, 2017

City of St. Clair – Energy Improvements Wastewater Treatment Plant
10:00 a.m., Friday, April 28, 2017

ST. LOUIS OFFICE: CLOSED
City of Pacific – Thornton Road Phase 2 Improvements, STP-9900(640)
2:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 24, 2017

City of Wildwood – Salt Storage Facility
2:00 p.m., Thursday, January 26, 2017

City of Pacific – Highway N Phase 2, Sidewalk Improvements, STP-5419(610)
2:00 p.m., Tuesday, February 28, 2017

City of New Haven – Maupin Street Improvements, STP-9900(639)
10:30 a.m., Tuesday, March 21, 2017

City of Webster Groves – N. Rock Hill Bridge Replacement – BRM-5577(634)
10:00 a.m., Thursday, March 30, 2017

Pike Co – Sulphur Creek Bridge Replacement – BRO-B082(30)
1:30 p.m., Thursday, April 20, 2017

WENTZVILLE OFFICE: CLOSED
City of Wright City – Bell Road/Wildcat Drive Sidewalk Improvements, TAP 9900 (384)
2:00 p.m., Friday, February 3, 2017.

City of Warrenton – Water Main Improvements, Middletown Road
10:00 a.m., Thursday, February 16, 2017

City of Wright City – City Hall Renovation & Athletic Complex and Police Department Headquarters Renovation
2:00 p.m., Monday, April 10, 2017

City of Troy – Harris Street and Carrington / Hwy 47 Watermain Replacement
2:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 2, 2017

City of Augusta – Infrastructure Improvements
9:00 a.m., Tuesday, May 2 ,2017

OSAGE BEACH OFFICE: CLOSED
No Closed published Bid Opportunities at this time.

FARMINGTON OFFICE: CLOSED
City of Farmington – Moss Lane & Black Oak Drive Stormwater Improvements
10:00am, Friday, January 27, 2017

No Closed published Bid Opportunities at this time.